Preferred Partners

//Preferred Partners
Preferred Partners 2017-11-16T12:47:15+00:00

Preferred Partners of Vancouver Mortgage Brokers – Alternative Mortgage Financing

We have aligned ourselves with many real estate agents, renovation companies, designers, and institutional mortgage lenders in BC, private mortgage lenders in BC, mortgage insurers and life insurance companies. Below are just a few we do business with.

Realtors:

Residential

Vadim Gramuglia Remax All Points Realty
Mobile 604.773.5961 Fax. 604.465.5006 vadim@homespecialist.ca  homespecialist.ca
Brian Ross TRG Realty 849 Homer St. Vancouver
Moblie 604.720.7134  Fax 604.453.4966 brian@brianross.ca brianross.ca
David Setton TRG Realty 101-1965 W. 4th Ave Vancouver
Mobile 604.808.9796 Fax 604.629.6110 david@davidsetton.com davidsetton.com

Residential/Commercial

Marcie Panah MacDonald Realty Ltd. 2105 West 38th Ave, Vancouver BC

Moblie 604.761.7546 marcieshome@gmail.com  marcie.ca

Home Inspectors

James Dobney Inspections
Vancouver 604.942.8272 Abbotsford 604.854.1516  Fax 604.945.7114 admin@jamesdobney.com jamesdobney.com

Renovation Experts

Akron Enterprises Commercial/Residential
351 – 2416 Main Street Vancouver, BC V5T 3E2
Contact: Lucas knott 778.882.2935  akron@akron.pro
Akron Enterprises 

SPRINGRIDGE CONSTRUCTION Commercial/Residential
Maple Ridge Renovation Contractors
Contact: Chuck or Matt Johnson 604.462.0204  springridge-construction@shaw.ca
Springridge Construction.ca

priMe haBitat  Custom homes & Renovations
Kelowna BC
Contact: Mike Banner 250.801.7696 mike@prime-habitat.com
primehabitat.com

**Please note, we do not have any direct affiliations or receive any kick backs from trades people or contractors, they are simply recommendations. Always do your own research anytime you are hiring anyone to work on your home.

Legal

Kaplan & Waddell Real Estate Lawyers
102 – 2590 Granville Street  Vancouver, B.C.  V6H 3H1   Ph: 604-736-8021    Fax: 604-736-3845
Contact: Sky Anderson sky@kaplanwaddell.com
kaplanwadell.com